Here are the 8th finals already known

Several teams have validated their qualification for the round of 16 of the Qatar 2022 World Cup, after the matches of the 3rd day of groups A, B, C and D.

These are England, France, the Netherlands, Senegal, the United States, Poland, Argentina and Australia.

The round of 16 of the Worlds begin on Saturday, December 3, and for the moment, the table displays the following confrontations:


(4:00 p.m./Khalifa Stadium): Netherlands – United States

(8:00 p.m.)/Ahmad Ben Ali Stadium): Argentina – Australia


(4 p.m./Al Thumama Stadium): France – Poland

(8:00 p.m./Al-Bayt Stadium): England – Senegal

The other 4 matches concern groups E, F, G and H, which are played on Thursday and Friday, and are as follows:


(4:00 p.m. / Al-Janoub Stadium): 1st Group E – 2nd Group F

(8:00 p.m. / Stadium 974) 1st Group G – 2nd Group H


(4:00 p.m. / Education City Stadium): 1st Group F – 2nd Group E

(8:00 p.m. / Lusail Stadium): 1st Group H – 2nd Group G

Previous Post Next Post