CdM 2023: The Atlas Lionesses in Group H

At the end of the draw for the group stage of the Women’s World Cup 2023, carried out this Saturday, October 22 in Auckland, New Zealand, the Atlas Lionesses are housed in group H with Germany, Colombia and South Korea.

Here is the complete table:

Group A: New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Switzerland

Group B: Australia, Republic of Ireland, Nigeria, Canada

Group C: Spain, Costa Rica, Zambia, Japan

Group D: England, Barrage, Denmark, China

Group E: United States, Vietnam, Netherlands, Barrage

Group F: France, Jamaica, Brazil, Dam (Chinese Taipei, Panama, Papua New Guinea or Paraguay)

Group G: Sweden, South Africa, Italy, Argentina

Group H: Germany, Morocco, Colombia, South Korea

Note that the Women’s World Cup will take place in Australia and New Zealand from July 20 to August 20, 2023.

Previous Post Next Post